top of page

The Flower Mound High School Technology Booster Club is an important part of the overall student experience. The parents and mentors are vital to the success of the club and the students who are members.


The Booster Club is managed by a volunteer board that is elected each spring. The current board line-up for 2022- 2023 school year is as follows:


President                  : Pravin Janardanam

Vice President       : Shubhada Sharma

Treasurer                  : Joe Risberg

Secretary                  : Melissa Kisver

Tech Chair                 : Hua Yang


Booster club meeting dates can be found on the Calendar page.


Supporting Documents can be found on the Documents page.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page